I Could Not Have Said It Better Myself

Today, I was going to write this big and long winded blog about how the USA is falling into the cesspool of political correctness and so-called “progressiveness”.  I was half way into it, and doing some research (blog posters DO research don’t they?) I came across this magnificently made video that I am completely sure is in the accurate spirit of the man Thomas Paine himself.  Watch it, and share it with everyone you know.  I could not have said it better myself, and decided to ditch my work in favor of a simple embedded link to the video, which says it so much more eloquently than I could ever have said:

This, my friends, is exactly how I feel, and I know many of you feel.  This concludes my latest post, brief though it was.

2 Responses to “I Could Not Have Said It Better Myself”

  1. [this is good]

  2. Lexann!  Have you been hiding this guy from us?  What a friend to the conservative community here at VOX.  And it looks like he’s been around for a while.I do understand your concerns about discovery in a liberal field.  I quit blogging for Google and moved over here because of their bias against Christianity.http://judgeright.blogspot.com for the full story.

Come on, you know you want to say something.

