QotD: What’s the worst part about your job?

What's the worst part about your job?

I'm really really good at it.  I get paid a ton of money to do it.  I totally hate it.  I'd rather be a radio talk show host.

2 Responses to “QotD: What’s the worst part about your job?”

  1. I haven’t heard you speak but if you’re as good as you write, I’d listen all day long.

  2. I’m told I’m a very good speaker and teacher.  In fact, I’m asked to speak regularly at church, and at some former jobs I was asked to train because I “wasn’t boring”.My greatest desire is to have my own radio show, but alas that’s a very hard industry to just get your foot in thanks to Rush.

Come on, you know you want to say something.

