Why Progressivism and Liberal Ideals are Destined for Failure

Behold!  The results of liberal indoctrination and why wealth redistribution and entitlement programs NEVER work.  This is WHY personal responsibility is the most important thing a human being needs to learn and understand, charity being the second.  Morality and understanding the consequences for actions are glowingly demonstrated to breed freedom when understood and followed, and glowingly demonstrated how much freedom is lost when ignored.  When you don’t work hard for what you have, but have it given to you for free, this is what you end up with.

A woman with 15 kids (and no spouse) complains that people around aren’t doing enough to help her – even though her rent, food and furniture have all been covered by good Samaritans and the government.

First the Liberal loser lady:

Commentary by Conservatives (GBTV.com):

Close the legs, lady. Close the legs

Anybody have a tranquilizing dart they can shoot me with?

Lady. Did you have your pants off maybe too many times in your life? Is that possible? Is it possible? What are you out doing? What are your children out doing? I’d like to know. How many of them are even mowing somebody’s lawn? How many of them are actually out trying to take any job, any job? Not a good job. Any job. What is it you have done? Have you thought about birth control? Here’s an idea. Have you thought about marrying a man? Have you thought about marrying a man or not having kids with a man who isn’t going to jail? Have you thought about, you know, maybe we should slow down on the sex thing? Accountable? I’m not accountable for your life. I am accountable for my life. I have been working my ass off, lady. What have you been doing?

I don’t have time for it! Because I’m working my ass off!

You know what I’m going to do? I’m going to go find somebody who wants to change their life. I’m going to go find somebody who has worked their brains out and is really struggling and doesn’t want anybody’s help but will take it because they have to. And they’re embarrassed by it and they want to get off it as much as they can. So they work as hard as they can to get off. I’m going to help those people every single second of the day. Not you. Nope. Nope. I’m going to make you, to quote Ben Franklin, as uncomfortable in your poverty as we can possibly make it. I’m not responsible. You are. I’ll help, but you’re responsible!

— Glenn Beck

Hey lady, try investing in these first” — SuperSparky

What RICH politicians do to breed the loser mentality:

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Come on, you know you want to say something.

