Missed It By That Much

Hello everyone!

The Sparkster is not gone, just distracted.  I decided to post something…

I saw this painting years ago, and through my twisted sense of humor, thought this thought.  So I made it a meme.

Jesus Christ - You Missed It By "That Much"

This is the famous inspiration for this:

 

One Response to “Missed It By That Much”

  1. Of course Lexie, “grace” is necessary for all. However, that painting always played that scene out in my head every time I saw it.

Come on, you know you want to say something.

